Research Groups and Project Managers in this Key Field of Research

AG Project managers
Institute of Physics  
Collodial Plasmas Prof. André Melzer
Experimental Plasma Physics Prof. Peter Manz
Computational Science Prof. Ralf Schneider
Interface and Surface Physics Prof. Markus Münzenberg
Atomic und Molecular Physics Prof. Lutz Schweikhard
Plasma Astrophysics Prof. Daniel Siegel
Physics of the Interface Plasma - Solid State PD Dr. Franz Xaver Bronold
Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology (INP)  
Scientific Director Prof. Klaus-Dieter Weltmann
Plasma Medicine Prof. Thomas v. Woedtke
Plasma Diagnostics Dr. Jean-Pierre v. Helden
Senior Scientist PD Dr. Detleff Loffhagen
Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics (IPP)  
Stellarator Dynamics and Transport Prof. Thomas Klinger
Stellarator Theory Prof. Per Helander
Stellarator Plasma Transport PD Dr. Andreas Dinklage
Stellarator Wave Physics PD Dr. Heinrich Laqua