University of Greifswald

Testimonial Oriana Sánchez

"During my time in Greifswald, I continued working on my thesis and attended different lectures such as Vegetation Ecology, Conservation Genetics and Plant Experimental Biology. Not only did I deepen my theoretical and experimental knowledge during this time, I also grew as a person. If I had to summarise my experience in Greifswald and generally abroad, I would generally say that it was fantastic. So, if you are thinking about going on this trip as well, don't be afraid and start preparing your luggage." (Oriana from Colombia)

Logo weltoffen en
Logo Charta Familie in der Hochschule
Logo HRK Audit
Logo HR Excellence